We meet at: Finkle Street, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1DA

new header
Welcome
About Us
Gallery
Contact Details
20-30s  For men  For woman  Housegroups  Youth
missions  Listen  Prayer  Community  Other Events  Facebook instagra

 Diary of Events:

February 2024
Date

Event Time
Thur 1st Feb crossQuestion Mark Seedlings Playgroup
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

11+ Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:00am


7:00pm

Fri 2nd Feb
pray
Streetlight
Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

Streetlights
Thirsk Town Centre
7:30pm


10:30pm
Sat 3rd Feb womens meeting Mens Breakfast
White Horse Lodge, Sutton Road
8:30am
Sun 4th Feb cross Sunday Service
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am
Tues 6th Feb bible
Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Wed 7th Feb bible
Chosen
Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

The Chosen
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


7:00pm
Thur 8th Feb cross Seedlings Playgroup
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:00am
Fri 9th Feb
pray
Streetlight
Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

Streetlights
Thirsk Town Centre
7:30pm


10:30pm
Sat 10th Feb Lady Ladies Breakfast
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
9:00am
Sun 11th Feb cross
Sunday Service
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


Tue 13th Feb bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Wed 14th Feb bibleChosen Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

The Chosen
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


7:00pm
Thur 15th Feb cross
Question Mark
Seedlings Playgroup
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

11+ Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

10:00am


7:00pm

Fri 16th Feb
pray
Streetlight
Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

Streetlights
Thirsk Town Centre
7:30pm


10:30pm
Sun 18th Feb cross
womens meeting
Sunday Service
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

Band of Brothers - Mens Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


7:30pm
Mon 19th Feb pen Scribes & Scribblers Writing Group
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am
Tues 20th Feb bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Wed 21st Feb bibleChosen Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

The Chosen
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


7:00pm
Thur 22nd Feb cross
Seedlings Playgroup
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

10:00am
Fri 23rd Feb pray
Streetlight
Prayer Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

Streetlights
Thirsk Town Centre
7:30pm


10:30pm
Sat 24th Feb music Worship Night
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
4:00pm
Sun 25th Feb cross
Lady
Sunday Service
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

LIFT - Ladies Meeting
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


7:30pm
Tues 27th Feb
bible Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
7:30pm
Wed 28th Feb bibleChosen Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

The Chosen
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:30am


7:00pm
Thur 29th Feb cross
Question Mark
Seedlings Playgroup
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA

11+ Bible Study
Finkle Street, Thirsk, YO7 1DA
10:00am


7:00pm
Family Life Church

marriage course
Tracey Newlove
Children
Ben Stirling
Kids fUNDAY
Charity

CONTACT US: Phone: 01845-868188 Mobile: 07379-102266, Email: admin@flcthirsk.co.uk | Charity Number: 1129813